Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday November 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Assorted Sports (Grades 3-5) - Assorted Sports
 
Thursday December 1, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick-Up Basketball - Adult Pick-Up Basketball
 
Tuesday December 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Assorted Sports (Grades 3-5) - Assorted Sports
 
Thursday December 8, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick-Up Basketball - Adult Pick-Up Basketball
 
Saturday December 10, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 5&6)
 
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 7&8)
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Skippers Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) - Skippers - Jump rope (Grades 1-5)
 
Tuesday December 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Assorted Sports (Grades 3-5) - Assorted Sports
 
Wednesday December 14, 2022
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Half Day After School Activities - Half Day @ Eddy: 12/14/22
 
Thursday December 15, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick-Up Basketball - Adult Pick-Up Basketball
 
Saturday December 17, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 5&6)
 
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 7&8)
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Skippers Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) - Skippers - Jump rope (Grades 1-5)
 
Tuesday December 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Assorted Sports (Grades 3-5) - Assorted Sports
 
Thursday December 22, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick-Up Basketball - Adult Pick-Up Basketball
 
Saturday December 24, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 5&6)
 
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Youth Basketball (Ages 5-8) - Co-ed Basketball (Ages 7&8)
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Skippers Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) - Skippers - Jump rope (Grades 1-5)